Help with Logitech Rumble Gamepad F510 setup for Need for Speed World

wolfy4505

Help with Logitech Rumble Gamepad F510 setup for Need for Speed World

Post by wolfy4505 »

I am new to all this xpadder stuff, and cant figure it out, very frustrating for the $10 I had to put out and cant even get the darn thing to work! So if you can help me out step by step it would be nice. Since there hasnt been any advice from EA games on this matter. It would be much appreciated alot for anyone to help me out! Frustrated player! :?: :? :? :x

Reboot
Xpadder Xpert

Re: Help with Logitech Rumble Gamepad F510 setup for Need for Speed World

Post by Reboot »

Explain exactly, what you can get to work, then maybe someone here will have a better chance of helping with what, doesn’t work.

wolfy4505

Post by wolfy4505 »

dont understand how to make a profile for the controller for the game Need for Speed World for this usb contoller to work. How to set it up. I am a newbee . Nfs said this is a compatible controller but when the game is loaded the controller does NOTHING ! Also i dont understand how the 1 - 8 setup for the controller means in xpadder.. u see i am very lost, NOT STUPID,,, but LOST... if you can help , plz do ... ty

Reboot
Xpadder Xpert

Post by Reboot »

You did it again, you said what you can’t do, but not what you can.

It’s not that easy trying to help, I could start explaining everything about Xpadder just to find you knew that already,

Tell what you can with Xpadder ? (forget about Need for Speed for now).

wolfy4505

Post by wolfy4505 »

Ok i went thru the forum and found some answers on how to setup the controller, got that far and tried it in game and still nothing.. Am i missing a file link to save this too? The xpadder download was a temp file only. so where do i go from here?

Reboot
Xpadder Xpert

Post by Reboot »

Hi Wolfy, I’ve been trying to find a link for you, (just found)

Getting started tread.
http://xpadder.com/forum4/viewtopic.php ... =705#p3214