Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (X360) tuned up profile

Share and discuss profiles

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (X360) tuned up profile

Post » 26 Aug 2010, 05:36

Select all the Profile text, copy, click the Paste option in Xpadder Profile Menu (help)

This profile has tuned up buttons. I noticed in other profiles that used the crouch, reload and switch weapons button didn't work that well. Like when you want to hold a button in the game you don't want the button to keep executing. I made the buttons act now as close to xbox 360 console version as possible. I am messing around with a set 2 in this profile that does strafing but it doesn't work right now. Just pay attention/use set 1. You want to switch the hold sight, and make mouse sensitivity in modern warfare 2 to like halfway.

Well any comments suggestions?

Code: Select all
;--- Xpadder Profile Data ---
Version=2010.06.03
Name=madcatz
Set1StickDeadZones=89,39
Set2StickDeadZones=26,89
Set3StickDeadZones=66,66
Set4StickDeadZones=66,66
Set5StickDeadZones=66,66
Set6StickDeadZones=66,66
Set7StickDeadZones=66,66
Set8StickDeadZones=66,66
Set1Button1Slots=Space
Set1Button2Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,Left Control,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,C,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.33s,CYCLE STOP
Set1Button3Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,F,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,R,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.30s,CYCLE STOP
Set1Button4Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,2,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,1,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.29s,CYCLE STOP
Set1Button5Slots=Q
Set1Button6Slots=Tab
Set1Button6Toggle=1
Set1Button7Slots=Middle Mouse Button (3)
Set1Button8Slots=Escape
Set1Button9Slots=Left Shift
Set1Button10Slots=E
Set1DPadUpSlots=5
Set1DPadRightSlots=4
Set1DPadDownSlots=N
Set1DPadDownToggle=1
Set1DPadDownSetSelect=1
Set1DPadLeftSlots=3
Set1Stick1UpSlots=W
Set1Stick1RightSlots=D
Set1Stick1DownSlots=S
Set1Stick1LeftSlots=A
Set1Stick2UpSlots=Mouse Move Up
Set1Stick2UpMouseSpeed=73
Set1Stick2RightSlots=Mouse Move Right
Set1Stick2RightMouseSpeed=73
Set1Stick2DownSlots=Mouse Move Down
Set1Stick2DownMouseSpeed=73
Set1Stick2LeftSlots=Mouse Move Left
Set1Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=73
Set1TriggerLeftSlots=Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1TriggerRightSlots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set1TriggerRightRumble=1
Set1TriggerRightRumbleStrengths=153,153
Set2Button1Slots=Space
Set2Button2Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,Left Control,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,C,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.33s,CYCLE STOP
Set2Button3Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,F,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,R,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.30s,CYCLE STOP
Set2Button4Slots=HOLD ZONE 0.20s,2,RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,1,RELEASE ZONE 0.20s,HOLD ZONE 0.29s,CYCLE STOP
Set2Button5Slots=Q
Set2Button6Slots=Tab
Set2Button6Toggle=1
Set2Button7Slots=Middle Mouse Button (3)
Set2Button8Slots=Escape
Set2Button9Slots=Left Shift
Set2Button10Slots=E
Set2DPadUpSlots=5
Set2DPadRightSlots=4
Set2DPadDownSlots=N
Set2DPadDownToggle=1
Set2DPadDownSetSelect=0
Set2DPadLeftSlots=3
Set2Stick1UpSlots=Mouse Move Up,Y
Set2Stick1UpMouseSpeed=255
Set2Stick1RightSlots=Mouse Move Right,Y
Set2Stick1RightMouseSpeed=255
Set2Stick1DownSlots=Mouse Move Down,Y
Set2Stick1DownMouseSpeed=255
Set2Stick1LeftSlots=Mouse Move Left,Y
Set2Stick1LeftMouseSpeed=255
Set2Stick2UpSlots=U
Set2Stick2UpMouseSpeed=130
Set2Stick2RightSlots=K
Set2Stick2RightMouseSpeed=130
Set2Stick2DownSlots=J
Set2Stick2DownMouseSpeed=130
Set2Stick2LeftSlots=H
Set2Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=130
Set2TriggerLeftSlots=Right Mouse Button (2)
Set2TriggerRightSlots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set2TriggerRightRumble=1
Set2TriggerRightRumbleStrengths=153,155
Set3Stick2UpMouseSpeed=125
Set3Stick2RightMouseSpeed=125
Set3Stick2DownMouseSpeed=125
Set3Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=125
Set3TriggerRightRumble=1
Set3TriggerRightRumbleStrengths=141,141
User avatar
rossharris121
Posts: 67
Joined: 04 Aug 2010, 18:09

Re: modern warfare 2 tuned up profile

Post » 03 Oct 2010, 08:29

Is there a way to not have the toggle sights? Hours of play on cod4mw has made it second nature to hold the sight trigger.
User avatar
emcdougall2581
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Oct 2010, 04:50

Re: modern warfare 2 tuned up profile

Post » 03 Oct 2010, 13:18

I don't know what exactly you mean, but to disable the toggle function just right click on the specific button and then on "Toggle".
Image
User avatar
Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2439
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany

Re: modern warfare 2 tuned up profile

Post » 14 Jul 2011, 11:30

iok when i copy and paste this my picture and controlls disappear although im not using a madcatz controller im using speedlink xeox is this the problem ?
User avatar
gbaromman
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Jul 2011, 11:05

Re: modern warfare 2 tuned up profile

Post » 14 Jul 2011, 16:08

This occurs when you paste a profile as controller layout, so in the controller menu on the left side. Use the profile menu on the right side instead.
Image
User avatar
Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2439
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany

Re: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (X360) tuned up profile

Post » 03 Dec 2012, 16:51

please see my new post for a better fps gaming controller profile viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4124
User avatar
rossharris121
Posts: 67
Joined: 04 Aug 2010, 18:09


Return to Game Profiles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests