Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Share and discuss profiles

Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Post » 27 Jan 2012, 23:56

Select all the Profile text, copy, click the Paste option in Xpadder Profile Menu (help)

Code: Select all
;--- Xpadder Profile Data ---
DataType=Profile
Version=2012.01.19
Name=Arcania Gothic 4
Set1StickDeadZones=108,64
Set1TriggerDeadZones=67,38
Set2StickDeadZones=210,210
Set2TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set3StickDeadZones=210,210
Set3TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set4StickDeadZones=210,210
Set4TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set5StickDeadZones=210,210
Set5TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set6StickDeadZones=210,210
Set6TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set7StickDeadZones=210,210
Set7TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set8StickDeadZones=210,210
Set8TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set1Button1Slots=Space
Set1Button1TurboRate=2
Set1Button2Slots=K
Set1Button3Slots=L
Set1Button4Slots=E,Enter
Set1Button5Slots=M
Set1Button6SetSelect=1
Set1Button7Slots=I
Set1Button8Slots=Escape
Set1Button9Slots=Left Control
Set1Button9RumbleStrengths=153,152
Set1Button10Slots=Z
Set1Button10Toggle=1
Set1Button12Slots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set1DPadUpSlots=1
Set1DPadRightSlots=4
Set1DPadDownSlots=2
Set1DPadLeftSlots=3
Set1Stick1UpSlots=W
Set1Stick1RightSlots=D
Set1Stick1RightMouseSpeed=75
Set1Stick1DownSlots=S
Set1Stick1LeftSlots=A
Set1Stick1LeftMouseSpeed=75
Set1Stick2UpSlots=Mouse Move Up
Set1Stick2UpMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2RightSlots=Mouse Move Right
Set1Stick2RightMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2DownSlots=Mouse Move Down
Set1Stick2DownMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2LeftSlots=Mouse Move Left
Set1Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=32
Set1TriggerLeftSlots=Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1TriggerRightSlots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set2Button6SetSelect=0
Set2Button7Slots=5
Set2Button8Slots=F5
Set2Button9Slots=0
Set2DPadUpSlots=C
Set2DPadRightSlots=7
Set2DPadDownSlots=K
Set2DPadLeftSlots=6
Set2TriggerLeftSlots=8
Set2TriggerRightSlots=9
Last edited by Primal Fear on 17 Feb 2012, 00:49, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed code box
User avatar
davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53

Re: Arcania Gothic 4

Post » 28 Jan 2012, 00:00

i am using this with Logitech wireless xbox(original)controller-my personal favorite!
to use this specific controller you need a usb to xbox contoller adapter and XBCD-just google it and follow th alatest instrucions. hope you enjoy!
User avatar
davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53

Re: Arcania Gothic 4

Post » 28 Jan 2012, 00:54

The profile looks also good on a Xbox360pad with standard drivers.
davidhowell1989 wrote:I am sorry for the "blank sets" here is the correct version i am using now with only 2 sets!

No problem, I have fixed everything. But next time please place the code box around and not under the profile, by selecting the whole profile and then clicking on the code button. Alternatively you also click first on the code button and the paste the profile in between (so after [code])
User avatar
Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2439
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany

Re: [New] Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Post » 28 Jan 2012, 06:55

thanks i'll do that next time.
User avatar
davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53


Return to Game Profiles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests