Start And Back Buttons?

Share and discuss profiles
Post Reply
ChiroVette
Posts: 15
Joined: 31 Mar 2011, 16:28

Start And Back Buttons?

Post by ChiroVette »

Hey there! I haven't posted in a while, but I have a question. Sorry if it has been asked a million times before lol:

I can't seem to get XPadder to respond to or recognize the Start and Back buttons on my 360 controller. Is this something not possible with the software? Is there a workaround? In GTA games, for instance, I like to have the Start button used to get to the pause screen. Is this possible?

Thanks and Happy New Year, everyone!

ChiroVette
Posts: 15
Joined: 31 Mar 2011, 16:28

Re: Start And Back Buttons?

Post by ChiroVette »

Anyone?

ChiroVette
Posts: 15
Joined: 31 Mar 2011, 16:28

Re: Start And Back Buttons?

Post by ChiroVette »

Just bumping this one up again in the hopes of getting an answer. Oh, and I made a mistake in my OP. It seems like the games do respond to the "Select" button, just not the pause button on the 360 controller.

ChiroVette
Posts: 15
Joined: 31 Mar 2011, 16:28

Re: Start And Back Buttons?

Post by ChiroVette »

And again.

Post Reply