Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Share and discuss profiles
Post Reply
davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53

Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Post by davidhowell1989 »

Code: Select all

;--- Xpadder Profile Data ---
DataType=Profile
Version=2012.01.19
Name=Arcania Gothic 4
Set1StickDeadZones=108,64
Set1TriggerDeadZones=67,38
Set2StickDeadZones=210,210
Set2TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set3StickDeadZones=210,210
Set3TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set4StickDeadZones=210,210
Set4TriggerDeadZones=27,27
Set5StickDeadZones=210,210
Set5TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set6StickDeadZones=210,210
Set6TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set7StickDeadZones=210,210
Set7TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set8StickDeadZones=210,210
Set8TriggerDeadZones=14,14
Set1Button1Slots=Space
Set1Button1TurboRate=2
Set1Button2Slots=K
Set1Button3Slots=L
Set1Button4Slots=E,Enter
Set1Button5Slots=M
Set1Button6SetSelect=1
Set1Button7Slots=I
Set1Button8Slots=Escape
Set1Button9Slots=Left Control
Set1Button9RumbleStrengths=153,152
Set1Button10Slots=Z
Set1Button10Toggle=1
Set1Button12Slots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set1DPadUpSlots=1
Set1DPadRightSlots=4
Set1DPadDownSlots=2
Set1DPadLeftSlots=3
Set1Stick1UpSlots=W
Set1Stick1RightSlots=D
Set1Stick1RightMouseSpeed=75
Set1Stick1DownSlots=S
Set1Stick1LeftSlots=A
Set1Stick1LeftMouseSpeed=75
Set1Stick2UpSlots=Mouse Move Up
Set1Stick2UpMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2RightSlots=Mouse Move Right
Set1Stick2RightMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2DownSlots=Mouse Move Down
Set1Stick2DownMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2LeftSlots=Mouse Move Left
Set1Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=32
Set1TriggerLeftSlots=Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1TriggerRightSlots=Left Mouse Button (1)
Set2Button6SetSelect=0
Set2Button7Slots=5
Set2Button8Slots=F5
Set2Button9Slots=0
Set2DPadUpSlots=C
Set2DPadRightSlots=7
Set2DPadDownSlots=K
Set2DPadLeftSlots=6
Set2TriggerLeftSlots=8
Set2TriggerRightSlots=9
Last edited by Primal Fear on 17 Feb 2012, 00:49, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: fixed code box

davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53

Re: Arcania Gothic 4

Post by davidhowell1989 »

i am using this with Logitech wireless xbox(original)controller-my personal favorite!
to use this specific controller you need a usb to xbox contoller adapter and XBCD-just google it and follow th alatest instrucions. hope you enjoy!

Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2437
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Arcania Gothic 4

Post by Primal Fear »

The profile looks also good on a Xbox360pad with standard drivers.
davidhowell1989 wrote:I am sorry for the "blank sets" here is the correct version i am using now with only 2 sets!
No problem, I have fixed everything. But next time please place the code box around and not under the profile, by selecting the whole profile and then clicking on the code button. Alternatively you also click first on the code button and the paste the profile in between (so after

Code: Select all

)

davidhowell1989
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Jan 2012, 20:53

Re: [New] Arcania: Gothic 4 (X360)

Post by davidhowell1989 »

thanks i'll do that next time.

Post Reply