Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Share and discuss profiles
Post Reply

How did this profile worked for you...

Works awesome
1
33%
Works good
1
33%
Works fairly good
0
No votes
Works poorly
0
No votes
Don't work at all
1
33%
Worst profile ever
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 3

Smiley
Xpadder Xpert
Posts: 288
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 19:48
Location: Strange Place
Contact:

Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by Smiley »

Genre: Third Person Action RPG
Publisher: NCsoft
Developer: ArenaNet
Release Date: August 28, 2012
Game Review

Profile for Guild Wars 2
Made for the Beta release, until the official release.
This profile is used to play as a Guardian class character.
There are lots of double commands for your play.
This game can be played with any type controller using Oke_Doke's Profile Converter

Image Image

Code: Select all

;--- Xpadder Profile File ---
DataType=Profile
Version=2012.05.01
Name= Guild Wars 2

[Set Settings]
Set1Name=Main

[Assignments]
Set1Button1Name=Jump/Elite Skill
Set1Button1Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,Space,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,0
Set1Button2Name=Weapon Skill 3/Utility Skill
Set1Button2Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,3,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,9
Set1Button3Name=Weapon Skill 1/Utility Skill 1
Set1Button3Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,1,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,7
Set1Button4Name=Weapon Skill 2/Utility Skill 2
Set1Button4Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,2,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,8
Set1Button5Name=Weapon Skill 4/Target Prev Foe
Set1Button5Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,4,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,Left Shift,Tab
Set1Button6Name=Weapon Skill 5/Target Next Foe
Set1Button6Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,5,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,Tab
Set1Button7Name=World Map
Set1Button7Slots=M
Set1Button8Name=Game Menu
Set1Button8Slots=Escape
Set1Button9Name=Dodge/Hero Panel
Set1Button9Slots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,V,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,H
Set1Button10Name=Drop Bundle/Swap Weapons
Set1Button10Slots=Back-Tick
Set1DPadUpName=Profession Ability 1
Set1DPadUpSlots=F1
Set1DPadRightName=Profession Ability 2
Set1DPadRightSlots=F2
Set1DPadDownName=Profession Ability 3
Set1DPadDownSlots=F3
Set1DPadLeftName=Profession Ability 4
Set1DPadLeftSlots=F4
Set1Stick1UpName=*@#$%^
Set1Stick1UpSlots=Arrow Up
Set1Stick1RightName=*@#$%^
Set1Stick1RightSlots=Arrow Right
Set1Stick1DownName=*@#$%^
Set1Stick1DownSlots=Arrow Down
Set1Stick1LeftName=*@#$%^
Set1Stick1LeftSlots=Arrow Left
Set1Stick2UpName=Camera
Set1Stick2UpSlots=Mouse Move Up,Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1Stick2UpMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2RightName=Camera
Set1Stick2RightSlots=Mouse Move Right,Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1Stick2RightMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2DownName=Camera
Set1Stick2DownSlots=Mouse Move Down,Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1Stick2DownMouseSpeed=32
Set1Stick2LeftName=Camera
Set1Stick2LeftSlots=Mouse Move Left,Right Mouse Button (2)
Set1Stick2LeftMouseSpeed=32
Set1TriggerLeftName=Healing Skill/Guild Panel
Set1TriggerLeftSlots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,6,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,G
Set1TriggerRightName=Interact
Set1TriggerRightSlots=RELEASE ZONE 0.01s,F,RELEASE ZONE 0.30s,HOLD ZONE 0.31s,Left Mouse Button (1),Left Mouse Button (1)
Last edited by Smiley on 07 Oct 2012, 15:05, edited 1 time in total.

yasuso
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Aug 2012, 21:42

Re: [New] Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by yasuso »

Hello,
how do i use that script?
Can't find an "insert script" option within xpadder.
Greetings,

Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2437
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [New] Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by Primal Fear »

How to download a profile
The profile menu is the one on the right side.

o34v10n
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Sep 2012, 01:27

Re: [New] Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by o34v10n »

I keep getting, script invalid message

Primal Fear
Xpadder Xpert + Moderator
Posts: 2437
Joined: 09 Feb 2010, 16:41
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [New] Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by Primal Fear »

Xpadder cannot show you the error message "script invalid" as this is a profile. Either you get the error message "Invalid controller data", which means you have used the wrong menu on the left side. Or you get the error message "Invalid profile data", which would mean that you have a specific problem as it is working for me.

aztm22
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 May 2014, 03:23

Re: Guild Wars 2 (X360)

Post by aztm22 »

just go into notepad past it then save as guildwars2.xpadderprofile and then open the file into xpadder

Post Reply